CPH progress

I finally got an okay picture of the back of the central park hoodie. The colour is a little darker than it appears here, more of a charcoal grey. I’m working on the front pieces now, but it’s been a little slow.

CPH Back

In the meantime, here’s a little piece of springtime

dafodil

2 responses to “CPH progress

  1. Your CPH is looking good! I love the color you chose.

    I don’t know if you got my email, but I have a question about how you like to get yarn- I see that you don’t have a ball-winder or swift, so would you rather get hanks already pre-wound into center-pull balls for you? Or in their natural, pretty, pre-wound state? I figured I’d ask before I sent anything off, just in case you were like, “yeah, ball it up for me!” 🙂

  2. Hey Knitty! Thanks for asking. Actually, it would be cool to have it wound up, only because I think it looks so cool and I’ve never had one machine-wound. But, honestly, whatever you like is fine with me. Just make sure to include the ballband so I know what it is!

Leave a Reply

