Some UFOs

Here are some pictures of UFos from around my place. I’ll leave it up to you to guess what they are until they’re finished and I get some new photos. It’s still grey and foggy and the days too short to really get good pictures, seeing as I’m never home during the day. I swear, I might have to escape to warmer climes if this season doesn’t end soon. It feels like the longest winter. I know I shouldn’t complain. We’re not getting meters of snow dumped on us like they are back east, but it started so early here with the rain and snow and wind storms. Blah. Enough of that. Here are some pics:

Backyard Leaves 

afghan

Leave a Reply

