Noro sweater

It’s time to share with you one of my first knitting projects. Before this, I had made one baby blanket and 3 identical scarves. What was I thinking? Given that, I think it turned out alright. This is not the greatest picture, as it was late at night and my camera was pretty bad. It’s the best I could do at the time. Please excuse the poor quality. I do have to say that I love this yarn. It’s Noro Transitions and way too expensive for me. Again, what was I thinking? Impulse shopping on the internet.

noro

One response to “Noro sweater

  1. I can’t believe you have only been knitting for
    less than a year! You are such a natural. What other not so secret talents do you have?

    How about a ranch house next?

    Where’s my “Janis” toque made with
    I Got You Babe yarn? Your in my favourites now. Nice dancing with you!
    Love Janis

Leave a Reply

